Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23215608 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I donÂ’t know how to start but one thing is
    sure that I am ready for marriage. I used to make excuses whenever my parents
    tried to talk about my marriage. ItÂ’s just not because I was afraid of anything;
    I was simply not ready to take the responsibility. But after working in US for 3 years I think I have
    grown myself professionally as well as personally and ready to take the next
    step. I am a mix of traditional and modern lifestyle. I am a social person and
    like to explore different things. I like visiting new places. I respect elders
    and expect the same in my partner too.
    I am still in US but most likely IÂ’ll be in India by next
    month or so. I work for HCL Technologies (Noida) and have 6+ years of
    experience.
    And one good thing about me is that I am a good cook.


    So if this profile suits you then feel free to reach out to
    me or Happy Searching!!!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Allahabd
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Tampa, Florida
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Basketball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Kshatriya... more
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.