Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23090077 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter.

Our daughter is truly a genuine, honest and considerate young woman. She is a fun loving and bubbly character with a witty sense of humour. Although she has a modern outlook on life she maintains strong family values and hence is a family orientated person. There is nothing she wouldn't do for you. She really is one in a million.

She has a passion for travelling and strives to visit and experience new cultures.
She has competed a degree in property and surveying and is currently working in lettings. As part of her studies She spent a year working and living in Europe which she fully enjoyed.

We are now looking for someone compatible to introduce her to that would be open to this arrangement and someone who is serious about wanting to settle down. We are open to being contacted by other parents/family members who are serious about making an introduction.

Pictures can be seen... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nottingham, with traditional values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.