- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Brookfield, WI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her undergraduate studies, and is currently doing her masters in psychology.Her mother is a homemaker, father is a physician,and has a brother and a sister. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Easy-Going and Genuine. Her hobbies include Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography, Bikes / Cars, Eating Out, Hiking / Camping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor and Volunteering / Social Service. We come from a well known respected family from Hyderabad India.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Brookfield, WI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad,India, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Techno Music
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Veterinary Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.