Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22060212 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Thakur,Gaur
  • Hardoi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person with simple tastes.... I would like to marry a person who is more like friend to me and would be with me through ups and downs of life....I am easy going, like to take life as it comes and believe that you should keep your humour alive in every situations as it helps you to sail through difficult times...

My friends describe as honest, jolly and spontaneous but at the same time who is aware of his responsibilities.. I have a open outlook towards life......I love reading books, trekking, travelling and watching good movies...

I have completed my schooling from Nainital.. Completed my Mechanical Engg. from Lucknow in 2008 and MBA from Dehradun in 2010........ am employed with a very reputed Company in New Delhi as Contract & Procurement Engg.....................

We belongs to hardoi (U.P.)....My father is in his business (Contractor) and mom a home maker. I have one elder sister, she is married, my brother-in law is working in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur, Gaur
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hardoi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hardoi, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.