Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22040408 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am basically a fun loving and easy going person. I can enjoy any moment or ocassion as long as I have great company. I enjoy reading, watching movies, especially English and love travelling. Have a great time with my family and friends (of course, specially the select few who I am very close to). I like people who are sincere, honest and with a great sense of humour and wit. I believe life is not worth living if you are not enjoying it.
Coming from a very open minded and fun loving family, I too am looking for a partner who likes to enjoy life and someone with a great sense of humour. But of course he must also be someone who is mature, responsible and reliable when the need arises.

We are a close knit family, well settled in Mumbai, but belonging to North Kerala. Father runs a successful business and while mother is homemaker, also helps in the business. My sister and I have been brought up with high values and guidance but always allowed to make our own decisions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Public Relations Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • MusicAlternative Music, House Music, Soft Rock
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, House Music, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.