Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19834757 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalam Alaikum,

    Name Visible on Login has been a very creative person since childhood. She's been an all rounder with multiple accolades to her cap. She's modern & fashionable yet grounded and bound by laws of the faith. Name Visible on Login loves cooking, shopping, watching tv, interior decoration and sleeping. She completed her studies till class 12th from St. Anthony's Convent School, Allahabad and then moved to New Delhi to pursue her graduation in Psychology (Hons) adorned by a certificate in Photography from Jamia Millia Islamia. Currently, she's working with American Express, Gurgaon as an Analyst and living at Saket.

    We are a small family of 4; parents living in Allahabad. My Dad has worked for Geep Industries as a Manager for over 28 years and now runs a teaching business. Mom is a house wife and I am working as an Assistant Manager-Affiliates at SVG Media Pvt. Ltd. , Gurgaon

    We're seeking a well educated, calm, caring, grounded, liberal match living in Delhi. We're an Anti-Dowry family and looking for a family with similar views. If Name Visible on Login is the person you have been looking for, don't hesitate to write in or call.

    Allah Hafiz
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Allahabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes, World Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Drama, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Delhi
    • New Delhi
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.