Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19212305 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister's name is Name Visible on Login. She completed her Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology in 2009. She is currently working as a Software Professional in Pune. Her work visa is in process, might travel to US in October.
    She is a confident, straight forward and truthful girl. She is a modern girl but who is also aware and proud of Indian culture and values.
    Hobbies: reading books, listening music
    Favorite sports: cricket.
    Views on marriage: She is looking for a life partener should be someone who understands her and supports her throughout the life.nnWe belong to Kanykubj family Farukhabad. Gotra is Shandilya.
    Father was an Electronic Engineer passed out from REC Bhopal. He was working as DGM production for 28 years at Indian Telephone Industries Naini Allahabad till 2006, shifted to Pune as CPD-Maharashtra (GSM). He passed away in Dec. 2011.
    Mother is MA a housewife. Elder brother is B.Tech - Mechanical, from REC Warangal and worked with Infosys for 6 years.Currently working with LexisNexis in US for the last 3.5 years.
    Bhabhi is B.Tech + MBA from University of Cincinnati. She is currently working in Convergys in US.
    Tauji : Mechanical Engineer from IIT Roorkee, worked as GM Larsen & Toubro Baroda, retired as Vice President Essar Offshore Mumbai.
    Most of our family members and cousins are migrated to Mumbai & Pune.
    Mama is an Orthopedic Surgeon at Orai. Mother side all relatives live near Kanpur (UP). Parental property at Allahabad and Orai.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kanyakubja
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Allahabad
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Eating out, Watching television
    • Indipop, Instrumental - Indian
    • Comics, Fantasy
    • Action / Suspense
    • Cricket, Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.