Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18564543 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Ok, so it took my 4 best friends to make me give up my skepticism and embrace this

    * Indian Chartered Accountant and MBA from Boston, then was in NYC and now enjoying warm & sunny West Coast. I have worked as an Investment Banker in Bombay until 2009 then moved to US.

    I AM:
    * * ambitious, versatile & passionate (especially about music, work and traveling)
    * caring, independent & broad minded (I believe in seeing good things of each culture and cherry-pick best thing that suits myself)
    * straight-forward and down to earth
    * sometimes geeky in high-tech & work stuff at workplace (and you have to know geek and nerd have different definitions)
    * believe in comfortable lifestyle and not very materialistic (""Not everything that counts can be counted, and not everything that can be counted counts")
    * an extrovert who mixes well with people from different backgrounds and cultures (I expect the same from my partner)

    I am interested in

    * exploring new places, cultures and meeting new people and random conversations
    * adventure sports, hiking, long -drives, traveling
    * sports - volleyball, basketball, cricket, squash
    * Music afficanado - Soft Rock, Hip Hop, Electronic
    * Reading non-fiction, current affairs, geo-politics, philosophy, psychology and coffee-table books
    * Love chocolate, ice-cream, and coffee conversations !

    * Am looking for a companion who has some creative bent, shares similar interests, has a warm personality, is open to trying new things, meeting new people and exploring new places & cultures. Also, someone who is smart, broad-minded, with independent thinking and family oriented would be great.

    Yet I believe MOST IMP thing in partner is "The world's happiest couple never have the same characters, they just have the best understanding of their differences"

    Also, I intend to know the person really well and maybe become a good friend before making any decisionn. My family is based in India and my brother is in US
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Investment Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Driving, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Continental, Italian, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.