Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17892050 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • No Religion
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Elk Horn, IA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!! I am Riya
I have completed my Masters in Medicine. I am currently working as a Medical Professional.

My friends describe me as: kool kat, sexy, smartly dressed.
Motto in life: Hajmola cures all ailments.
Hobbies: using leftover sari material to make matching chaddi gaddis, you know, creative stuff.
Favorite books: Do Dead People Watch You in the Shower.
Favorite sports: intense chess sessions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
No Religion, Bengali
Lives in Elk Horn, IA, USA (Citizen)

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.