Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16226703 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,jat
  • Punjab, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,we are going to Punjab soon. I am looking nice match for my niece.I'm her ( Bhuai Ji ). She is well Cultral, family Oriended, simple, beautiful, sincere and shy girl. She likes sports, cooking, reading, and Punjabi Giddha. Boy should be from CANADA, USA or UK. all her mom and dad's side family settle in Canada, USA and UK. She is from middle class family. And she is the only child my brother have.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Jat
Lives in Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from punjab, with traditional values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Office administration
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.