Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15922600 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Other
  • Washington, DC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, I am looking for a relationship, which with proper care, can thrive in long term. Whoops, it is not buying a car or shopping for a new home! Let me restart wish myself the best of luck to meet this girl, who allows me to take her hand and enjoy a peaceful stroll in the woods on a Saturday afternoon, joins me in the kitchen and marvels at my cooking skills for a Sunday dinner, laughs at each others' jokes and add colors to our daily routine.I enjoy travelling and have long kept a shortlist of places I would like to visits with my special her. I have a bunch of friends, some of them have known me ever since I was a child. They would be very eager to share plenty of anecdotes with my girl. But please, don't believe all of them. I have a busy job in Business field, her beautiful smile can play the magic to reinvigorate my brain, and I promise, I won't talk about stuff like 'business processes' when we are together.I have overgrown a sharp image of what my future her will be like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Sufi music, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.