Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15700296 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Not Specified
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile i am fairly decent looking guy with pleasing personality .an Name Visible on Loginocate by profession as well have family business of footwear manufacturing & trading.done my schooling & graduation from top institutions in Delhi as well as LLB from Faculty of Law DU., my friends describe me as live wire, fun loving & jovial... have good sense of humour & likes to take challenges in life, likes travelling & exploring new places, music is my passion, a huge movie buff specially world cinema. Dad is retired bank manager now a successful businessman, mom is homemaker, younger sis is married who have her own online store of garments. i am looking for a like minded & presentable girl more of a friend with whom i can share anything having a broader outlook towards life
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Rajasthani

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from new delhi, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.