Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15127809 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Airforce
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Muthuraja
  • Ganganagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, a communicative, easygoing and ambitious person.

I graduated in Science from National Defence Academy, Pune and am a commissioned Officer in the Indian Air Force (Rank: Squadron Leader, Nature of Work: Fighter Pilot). I'm presently posted in Rajasthan. Extremely passionate about the kind of work that I do, I am equally family-oriented and love spending time with my family. Simplicity is an important aspect of my personality. I like to indulge the creative facet of my persona by painting and sketching. Physical fitness is a priority for me, I like to keep myself fit by exercising and running. Listening to music and interior decoration are some of my other recreational activities.

I belong to a Hindu Muthuraja family settled in Musiri, near Trichy, Tamilnadu. My father retired as a Manager from Indian Bank and my mother is a home-maker.

I am looking for a well-educated and expressive person who is modern but respects our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Muthuraja
Lives in Ganganagar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Musiri, Trichy Dist, Tamilnadu, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Works in the Airforce
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.