Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH15003901 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaishya,Bisa Agarwal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login. is an educated, smart, sweet, homely and nice natured girl, looking for a good match
Curerently in United Kingdon to attend her conferences related to Phd.

Have been a topper all through school and college.
Won many prizes for dancing, singing and drama competioins.
friends describe her as: confident.
Motto in life: God helps those who help themselves.
Hobbies: reading novels, singing, dancing, cooking.
Favorite books: twilght, anne frank, dan brown. Favorite sports: table tennis.
Expectations from partner :caring, mature, good natured and happy person who knows how to enjoy each and evry moment of life and how to overcome the problems of life.
P.S..........Please do not send interest if u have not added a picture in your profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Bisa Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from dhanaura ,uttar pradesh, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.