Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH14983477 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy guy to talk to. Very picky when it comes to making friends, but the friends that I have are very precious to me. I love being with my family and I feel lucky to have such a great family..

I love outdoor activities like hiking, kayaking, skiing and skydiving etc. I am a sports person. My favorite sports is formula 1. I love to play badminton and Tennis. I equally enjoy swimming. I love going to the gym and it is a part of my daily schedule. I hate unorganized things. I like to plan things ahead of time and I am very punctual. I took training for Indian classical music and I have completed 3 years in it successfully. Love singing and playing harmonium / casio.

I love my freedom and I respect others' freedom just the same. I like to treat people the way I would want myself to be treated.
I come from a well educated family. My father is a surgeon and my mom is also a doctor. I don't have siblings but I have my elder cousin whom I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Mehsana View horoscope
View Horoscope of Divya S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mehsana, Gujarat, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Singing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Motor Racing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Motor Racing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.