Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH14751742 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya
  • Noida, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am shy, witty, introvert and a bit geeky. Work in an MNC as software architect on enterprise applications/BI. Own about 10% equity in same company.

I belong to a close knit family. We are 3 siblings, my sister is married

and my brother is in service.

I like to stay up to date on news. I like to read and enjoy good food. I

would love to travel and see new places with my partner.

Favourite Food = fish, kathi rolls, mango shake
Favourite thing to do = watch yet another bollywood movie ( True Indian at heart, ain't I )
Favourite book(s) = Sherlock Holmes.
Favourite color = why don't you find that out

What I am looking for :
#1 Fun loving - life's too short and you only have one. I am looking for a person who's going to make my life hectic yet fun at the same
time.
#2 Intelligent - love to read more than a few books. Love to debate issues.
#3 Honest - I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Investment Professional... more
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.