Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14449629 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,karna
  • Dhanbad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i believe in simplicity. i like such person who gives good thought to another one. i respect to everyone whether he or she elder or younger. i don't give too much importance of money as compare to self respect & my family or other 's family. i m looking for such life partner who plays vital role in my family as well as in my entire life & who can adjust with my family because i belong from middle class family. nnmy family belongs from middle class but helpful in natue. my parent gives more importance to education and behaviour.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Karna
Belongs to akshaytara gothra
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bihar, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Nature
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Architecture & Design
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.