Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14030732 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,uppal
  • Cairns, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I behold this relationship with great respect and I wish to build a relationship based on unconditional trust and commitment. Prepared to give my better half, the best of myself. I expect her to reciprocate the same and enjoy this journey together. I wish to support her ambitions, thoughts and aspirations as possible.

    I do not believedowry/gifts etc. So any level of marriage will be acceptable. Take care and get back in touch if it seems to click.nnMy Father is a Retired Class1 Officer and Mom is a housewife. Both my elder sisters are married one is in U. S. A working in Pharma comp. and the youngerone is in India workin in IT comp. as a sftware engg. in New Delhi. My brother is in Canada.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat,uppal
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • amritsar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
    • AUD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Australia
    • Cairns, Queensland
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • Punjabi
    • USA, Canada, Australia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.