Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13487766 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,kalar / kalal / kalwar
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I m Mechanical Engineer am very simple guy looking for a beautiful,caring life partner. M very fun loving guy. Very Down 2 earth n believe in culture n god. Looking for a understanding and lovable partner whom I can consider my best friend

    Presently I m working with Eicher Tractor(TAFE), as a Deputy Manager in Mfg Engg & Project Dept. Previously I was working with AMW Trucks, Volvo India, American Power Conversion India Pvt Ltd. I had done B.E. (Mech) & after that I have completed M.Tech In Design.
    I m Caring,loving,funny,friendly,straightforward,cheeky,extrovert,always with a smile and full of life.I guess that was a little too much but in true sense I am a simple thoughtful person who lives life vivaciously and believes in few simple principles of life!

    We belong to a well educated and well reputed Name Visible on Login family in Katni(M.P.). My Father Mr.Rajendra Kumar Name Visible on Login remained a top businessmen in Katni.

    My parents have played a major role in my upbringing and respect all relationships.I am from Katni (M.P.) But now living in Bhopal. I understand that searching for that special someone is never easy. So I wish to complicate it with too many criteria.Just To mention a few traits that Id like my partner to have are - intelligence, charm,good sense of humor,loving and understanding,responsible and honest.There has to be chemistry and compatibility to take it any further.
    Hobbies: singing,reading,cooking,designing.
    Favorite sports: cricket,football,chess,tennis.My Father is well reputed businessmen in Katni.My Mom is house wife. My Family is open minded.I expect my to be life partner to respect family values,culture.
    I belong to a very cultured and respectable family with strong faith in GOD and religious attitudes and believe in living life and enjoying each and every moment of my life to the fullest. I am a straight forward person and fun and easy going to be with
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jaiswal,kalar / kalal / kalwar
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Pusya
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Katni (MP)
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Movies, Nature, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Writing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, History, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Boxing / Wrestling, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Shooting, Tennis
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalar, Hindu:Kalwar
    • Hindi, Other
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.