Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH13233075 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Tantubai
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I like to live a comfortable but non extravagant life. I am an extrovert with good number of friends and a generous sense of humour. I have interest in food (eating and cooking), reading, photography, movies and travel. I am more humanitarian than religious by nature.

I am working with an online aggregator firm in Gurgaon after my MBA. By previous education I am an Urban Planner and I have worked for 6 years in infrastructure sector.

My family is settled in Delhi for 30 years. My Mother is a Homemaker by choice, Father is a Telecom Engineer and retired govt employee and my elder brother is an engineer and working with a MNC for past 18 years.

I am looking for a friend and a partner in crime with whom I can spend the rest of my life. I would prefer someone who likes to take out time for his hobbies, friends and family rather than just work and someone with a sense of humour, who believes in equal footing for his partner and understands that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Tantubai
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rupa N



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Museums, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Ghaziabad, Noida
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.