Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13089377 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum ,am looking cute girl and suitable for me am working in Riyadh Saudi Arabia Senior Payroll Billing Admin officer am looking Cute and Deen dar Masha allah .
My qualification, I did M.B.A from U.K. London from Thames valley University and I did M.B.A from Os mania University finance Hyderabad India My Dad: Government officer in Health Dept, Hyderabad
Mom: Good Home Maker,
I have one brother Younger : His Studying Aleem Course in Deoband Madarsa
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Riyadh, Ar-Riyad, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hydrabad, India. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Automobiles, Yoga, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Boxing, Carrom, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Boxing, Carrom, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.