Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12780882 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Lafayette, LA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a hardworking, passionate, motivated and outgoing individual. My friends call me a social butterfly, but I have the ears of an elephant and love to listen to people. I was raised very well when it comes to home-traning, so hats off to my parents and older brother for that. I am a confident woman and have learned to be independent. Now I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. I've traveled a lot but am waiting to do much more! My family and friends are very important to me, and if you get to know me, you'll see why. I love to cook and as corny as it may sound, I absolutely love doing arts and crafts! I'm a very sporty girl and am always looking for some adventure. I'm also a very spiritual person. Family values are very important to me. I am a progressive woman, but I still hold my traditional values with a high regard.
    So, with all that said, I'm looking for a clean-cut gentleman; someone who can balance his professional life with his family life and shares similar values. All in all, I'm on the lookout for someone to complement me, and hopefully, I can do the same for him.nnMy parents moved from Chennai, India back in 1973 to the US. They've been here ever since. My dad is an Ultrasound Technologist and has worked in the Clinical field for 37 years. He recently made a transition to the Education department and is now the Program Director for Pima Medical Institute in Houston. My mom stayed at home to raise me and my brother and then was a Montessori teacher for several years. My brother is a Senior Consultant for a reputed company and recently moved to California with his wife. I have over 30 first-cousins and love to spend time with them whenever I have the chance.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Pillai
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Lafayette, Louisiana
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 36
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.