Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12553154 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Panchkula, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Myself:
I'm a free lance graphic designer and an artist. I'm passionate for photography.
Love watching songs, films, lifestyle shows and cookery shows. Wish I could travel the whole world once in lifetime.
Believe in quality living than quantity. By nature I'm cool, passionate, straight forward, sincere, intense, caring.

About my partner:
My ideal partner may be smart, intelligent, warm, and gentle and i would love to travel with him to new places or even prefer sometimes spending quality time at home together.
My partner should be one with whom i can continue to grow, laugh, be surprised, share interests and ideas year after year. I shall find a friend in him.

Myself belongs to a very reputed family. My father is a doctor, Retd. A. M. O (Punjab), running his own clinic at our residence. My mother is truly respectable and loving. She is educated (M. A., B. Ed. ) and a homemaker. My elder sister (B. Sc. from PGI, Chandigarh) is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Panchkula, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Panchkula, Haryana, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Sufi music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.