Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12417575 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Saitwal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Myself
    Name Visible on Login from Mumbai,

    I describe my family as a whole & sole, my father is retired engg. &
    mom is housewife, I have an elder brother who is married we stay as joint family. I respect my family values & Religion.

    My friends describe me as I m down-to-earth & simple girl.

    Coming to my education I`ve completed my graduation in commerce from Mumbai
    University in 2011 along with ICA course its an computer accounting course. Later in 2011 I joined one of reputed manufacturing / Engg. Company in legal dept. as assistant. For one year , then I was appointed as commercial trainee in same company in one of our manufacturing dept. In Post sales activity( which is
    indoor only & not outdoor ) for a period of eight month later they continued me with them on third party payroll. As I enjoyed my work with very passionately. I more over looked for good & proper experience which I found it here what I was looking for, rather than a good salary. My only aim was was to get a good work experience which will definitely help me in future; It is very true to look for a good salary but with a good experience we will definitely propose for higher once.

    I love to learn new things and execute them, along with my graduation I have learned a lot of stuff , like small local coerces in Ayurveda's, alternative theories like Color Therapy , Acupressure, cooking .......... Cooking is my passion I love too cook, make experiments which are all most successful recipes


    My hobbies : - i like to travel, with friends , Photography, Outing , & Shopping...

    I m also fond of sports....

    I am a spiritual person and so do my family we attain mediation's, spiritual sessions, this has brought a lot of changes in my life, thinking process, dealing with problems......., how to deal with different kinds of people I met , I do regular mediation's.............

    My expectations from my life partner-
    I am looking a soul partner who is PURE VEG. NON ALCOHOLIC & NON SMOKER
    Who respect family values , elders .....
    There are so many other thing that I have not mentioned.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,Saitwal
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Sales Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.