Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12407497 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Freehold, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I savor new experiences...be it surfing and horseback riding in Peru, rafting in the Poconos, sailing in the Hudson, exploring the shows and museums in NYC, taking a painting class, or weekend road trips. I also love to travel...Greece is on the top of the list for my next big trip! While I enjoy being physically active (I love to swim and play tennis), I also like to unwind by taking in an episode of Lost, Once Upon a Time, Big Bang Theory, 24, or Friends.

I enjoy balancing my challenging and fulfilling work with relaxing with my family and friends, doing anything from cooking together, watching movies, game nights, or simply talking/laughing and enjoying each other's company. My family and friends are amazing and are a big part of my life. My friends view me as the one who sees the silver lining. People in my life consider me a good listener and know that I'm always willing to lend a hand or an ear when needed.

I envision the two of us exploring new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Freehold, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vadodara, Gujarat ,India, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Golf, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Surgeon, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.