Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12113661 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Adelaide, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done Bachelor of Science from India and Master of Teaching from Australia. She has been living in Australia for last 6 years and has been working as Mathematics and Science teacher in a high school there for last 4 years.

Since she grew up in India and has been living in Australia for significant amount of time, she has a good blend of traditional and modern values. She is very friendly, polite and adjustable. She adjusts herself according to the kind of people she is with. She has friends of different nationalities and she respects all different cultures and its people.

She believes that healthy eating and exercise leads to healthy lifestyle. She goes to gym regularly to keep herself fit. She loves travelling and is more of an extrovert. She has been very sincere and focused towards her education and career. She always like to plan and work hard with determination to achieve her goals.

In terms of partner expectations, she wishes to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.