- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,Church Of GOD
  • Dublin, Ireland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I have completed my Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering and pursued a career in Software Development, Innovation and Consulting for 5.5 years at UST Global,Technopark, Trivandrum. I am in Ireland from September 2013 for my Masters in Computer Science at Trinity College, Dublin which I completed by August 2014 and graduated in December 2014. Currently employed in scientific software modelling company in Dublin. My friends describe me as - confident, outgoing and social with a very wonderful smile :) I value integrity and honesty in everything and it is of paramount importance that people be forthcoming with me.

My motto in life is to do better and live the best with what life has to offer.

My Family : There are 6 members in my family. Pappa works in Bahrain as the General Manager of Firechem Trading, Mummy is a homemaker, younger sister has been with Accenture, Bangalore for the past 3 years and got married to Godly person who is based out of Lisbon,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost, Church Of GOD
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Adoor, Pathanamthitta, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Model building, Writing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Adventure Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.