Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11809933 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is a sincere and determined person. She values family relationships and is a person who binds the family together. She is god fearing, honest and caring. She is on the path of completing her Masters in Human Resource Management.
    Our family consist of our mum, brother who is married and myself.
    I am married and live in Brisbane. We lost our dad who is deeply missed.

    I am seeking a suitable companion for my sister.... someone who is god fearing, has good values and would be loving and sensitive.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Carnatic, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
    • Volleyball
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Methodist, Christian:Pentecost... more
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.