- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To tell you about my sister, she's someone who's fun loving and a determined person. More of someone who values family relationships,god fearing and is a person who binds the family together by caring unconditionally.

She is on the path of completing her Masters in Human Resource Management. Our family consist of our mum, brother who is married and myself.I am married and live in Brisbane. We lost our dad who is deeply missed.

I am seeking a suitable companion for my sister, someone who has good values and would be loving and sensitive. To add on a family oriented companion who is ambitious, adventurous and likes trying new things.

Definitely here to potentially meet someone that she can see herself with, who is also serious about finding their true companion !!!!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu:Intercaste
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.