Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11663133 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Bloomington, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my brother. He is described as jovial, intelligent, and very easy to get along with. He has great sense of humor and is interested in a partner with similar qualities. He has completed his residency in family medicine and is currently practicing as hospitalist.

Although he was born in India, he grew up in Canada and US and therefore he is a blend of both eastern & western culture. He is a Canadian citizen and US permanent resident. We come from a middle class family with family members in the US, Canada, UK and Dubai.

If you're interested in his profile and would like to know more, please contact us. Wish you all the best in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Bloomington, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. His father is a professional and his mother is employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Eating out, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.