Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH11123222 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is my only daughter.She has completed her Bachelors in Engineering/Technology from BIT(Bhilai).And then went on to join into IT and currently working as a Senior Software Developer in one of the leading IT company in Mumbai.She has an experience of working at client site at Chicago for a year.She is of progressive nature and loves to explore new things keeping harmony with the people around and loved ones.She also aspires to study further if environment permits but right now happy to explore opportunities in her own sector first.Presently in Chicago for a project.Flexible to be back at any time.

Her friends describe her as: Confident,jovial,hard working.
Motto in life: To have an identity.
Hobbies: singing,reading,watching movies.
Favorite sports: Badminton
Views on marriage: a lifetime commitment with your 'would be' best friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Automobiles, Eating out, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • MusicFolk Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksComics, Poetry
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.