Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09825375 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Manchanda
  • Patiala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Young, dynamic & clean-hearted person. To me, life is simply a journey and should be covered with only good deeds. I'm gung-ho, cooperative, smart in resolving issues & can understand emotions of other partner easily. I'm looking for a partner, so we can have more progress and a happy life ahead.

As far as money is concerned: It can be earned at any stage of life with morally good efforts. More Efforts, more money :) I'm running my own white-collar business and earning adequate bread & butter! & Mother is working as an Inspector in a Govt. Dept.

Good Luck! In your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Manchanda
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from patiala, with moderate values. His mother is employed. He has 2 brothers (1 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, World cinema
  • BooksSelf-help books, Short stories
  • SportsCycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.