Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08698561 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaish,agarwal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste!!

My daughter has completed Masters in Finance and currently working as a Banking Professional. She has been very good in academics throughout and has cleared UGC Net exam and is looking for Lecturership. She is confident in life and has a pleasing personality. She is a mixture of traditional and modern values.

Motto in life: She believes in living a peaceful and happy life.
Hobbies: She likes reading philosophical and fictional books and loves to travel. She loves to explore new places and enjoys their riches and culture

Views on marriage: She would prefer a caring and understanding partner. One who is mature, responsible, well qualified and a good earner.She would prefer a partner who is sensitive and ready to make adjustments to make marriage work as she believes that marriage is an institution and requires a great deal of understanding.

FAMILY BACKGROUND-FatherName : Dr. Ganga PrashadCaste/ Gotra... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Agarwal
Belongs to mangal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.