Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08550107 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Varshney,Varshneys Barahseni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.He Is working with a MNC company as a manager. He is a MBA + B tech student. Soft spoken person and good looking too. For me he is one of the best son in all over the world. He is very help full person and highly motivated for our career.We are looking a nice girl,charming and educated. If anyone interested show your interest. We will shortly contact you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Varshney, Varshneys Barahseni
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Theirs is a middle class family with traditional values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Guptan, Hindu:Varshney
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.