Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH08176413 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Iyer
  • Gondiya, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a commerce graduate and working as a project manager in a private company at my own town. Simplicity is all i have. I'm optimistic and strong belief that everything has positive side. I am a happy-go-lucky person and take life as it comes. Family and friends are very important to me. I always try to be open minded towards the people I meet on my way. I am loyal towards my work and my family. I am an ardent lover of Cricket and always try to get time out of my work to watch each and every match of India. I love to go for a long drive just to have a nice time with people I love, taking photos of things and road tripping. nnWe have 4 members in our family. Me, my father (Retd. Rly Serviceman), Mother (Housewife) and one younger sister, currently working in MNC as Software Eng.

I am looking for a simple and honest girl who knows family values and
respects elders. She should be full of life and very good friend to me.
I am looking for an ideal... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Iyer
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Gondiya, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.