Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07893277 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Tagalog
  • Catholic,christian/ cathloic
  • Denver, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very family oriented, had very close family ties...... i am in very good shape, looking fabulous like to take care of myself. and take care of friends and family that close and dear to me...... humble and very caring person...... lots of good love to offer........ looking for a person that a very caring peson...... humble and try to do the best things for his family....... ofcourse take good care of himself too, most especially w/ good hygiene, good shape and God fearing person........ and lots of love to offer like me...... and enjoy life to the fullest.......
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Philippines
    • Not Specified
    • Occasionally
    • Occasionally
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic,christian/ cathloic
    • Tagalog
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Denver, Colorado
    • Philippines
    • Permanent Resident
    • 32 to 41
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other, Parsi
    • Tagalog, English
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.