Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07791582 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Nagher Dasha Shrimali Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    This is Vrujesh Name Visible on Login / Name Visible on Login, (can use either of these
    names)
    I believe Simplicity is the better Quality and
    perfect act to keep going further in life.

    I am Positive, Affectionate
    and Wish to keep people around me Happy and have a Endearing Family, with loads
    of Support, and Passionate about music.



    People
    know me through my hard working, dedication, and as a Good at heart Person, who
    stands by for all always.

    Looking for a partner who can understands the UNCONDITIONAL meaning of LOVE
    towards family, the way i do,
    rest follows automatically.

    Parents as does not have a Daughter, looking for 1 in daughter in law's
    existence.
    I have lived in England, UK for couple of years, so i am **Open to relocate - UK, Canada,
    USA**.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania,Nagher Dasha Shrimali Vaishnav
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Saurashtra, Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Soni
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.