Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07780117 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala,Mala
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Guy with a modern outlook doesn't believe in the cliché's of the society which lack logic and consistency like to challenge and change such kind of perceptions, what can I say I am an iconoclast, completed engineering from NIT(REC) warangal then worked in IT industry for a year and then in vizag steel plant for a couple of years and cracked CAT in 2009 and finished MBA from Indian Institute of Management Indore in 2012. Now working as a Senior Business Analyst in an analytics company in Bangalore.

    I am a no non-sense guy..... want to keep things simple.... looking for a girl who is simple, out going and understanding!

    We are a family of 4, my father works in a bank as a manager and mom as a teacher. Sister is married.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mala,Mala
    • Don't know
    • Telugu
    • English, German, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Khammam
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
    • Yes
    • Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.