Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07309973 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a simple straightforward honest person. I'm currently doing my Masters in Medical Science (specializing in Infectious diseases and Immunity) from the University of Sydney. I come from a good family and would like my partner to be independent and educated. I like reading, watching football and travelling. I'm a foodie and enjoy a lot of cuisines. Looks have never been important to me. Its character and values that matters. . My ideal match would be having someone committed for life and who will take care of my parents.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Parsi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Sydney, New South Wales
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Classical - Western, Country Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Biographies, History, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chess, Football / Soccer
    • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Parsi
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.