Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06847293 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I was born and raised in England but moved to the US to go to college. I currently work as a Quality Assurance Engineer.
    I love spending time with my family, especially with my kid nephews - they are hilarious!
    Recently I've become keen on doing DIY projects! It's quite satisfying to build something with your hands! I have a strong desire to travel and see the world! I'd love to go to Brazil or anywhere in Asia :).
    I like to think I'm an easy going guy who can get along with anyone. I'm looking for someone who is laid back, considerate of other people and someone who wants to explore parts of the world with me!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Atlanta, Georgia
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Athletics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Rugby, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.