Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH06568244 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Vapi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi.. Describing oneself on a matrimonial portal isn't really easy, yet, it can be a good start to looking for a trustworthy partner.

    Born and raised in Gujarat, I'm not typically South - Indian in my attitude. But yes, as a family, we are more spiritual than religious.

    A degree in Engineering took me to explore the field of Networking, and I lived in Mumbai for three years, where I worked as a Corporate Trainer for one a well-known company in the IT industry. I then moved back to Gujarat, and am working as an Solutions Advisor for IP telephony in one of the firms here.

    I live life to the fullest, enjoy singing, reading. Am committed to work. Believe in doing Service for the needy. I enjoy cooking too.. and am a foodie!!

    I am looking for a partner who can complement me, stand by me in the highs and lows of life. The definition of "Perfect" is a debatable one. But I'll know when Mr. Perfect arrives!

    More if you think you need to know!Good luck in your search!

    PS: If you think our interests match and would like to get in touch with me, please include a profile pic. Thanks.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • vapi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Vapi, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
    • 34 to 38
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Kannada, Marathi, Tamil
    • India, USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.