Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kashyap,Prajapati
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hello, i m Name Visible on Login. i m putting up in faridabad with my parent's. i did my MCA. now. i m in software profession as SAP-BASIS consultant with ITLive Pvt Ltd. i belong to simple n sweet family in which we are five members. my parents, my younger brother, his spouse n me. My parent's are servicing. My younger brother is working with Kingdom of Dreams. i m down to earth person i don't have high opinion abt myself. i think lv is like an ice cream which everybody like. so we all should hv a particular ice cream..... actually my parents are precious to me, they are everything to me. so i want a partner who respect n take care of them n become a good daughter of them. thanks n that's it.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kashyap,Prajapati
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Ambala Cant.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Faridabad, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Movies, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kashyap
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, French, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari... more
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.