- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there! I recently moved to San Diego and am working as an ICU pharmacist. Born and raised in upstate NY, I enjoy the busier hospital environment San Diego has to offer and the weather isn't all that terrible either. :) I love socializing, meeting new people, and trying new foods (as long as we keep it vegetarian for me). Sports and fitness play an integral role in my life and I can't go a day without doing something active. I enjoy music, dancing, lounging around in sweats, scary movies and am always finding something to laugh about.

What I'm looking for: Someone with strong family values, ambition when it comes to his career, takes care of his body and can keep me laughing.

My father is the CFO of a hospital and my mother is a certified pharmacy technician. I have an older married sister who is a physical therapist and a younger brother in medical school. Strong family values are extremely important to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, English
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHumour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 31
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.