Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05390995 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please note: I will only consider interest from USA, Canada and Pakistan.

Hello My name is Samreen Younus



I was born in Pakistan and came to the US as a young age. I've lived in Houston all my life and I consider it to be the best place you have no idea.

I got my degree in Business and currently pursing a degree in Nursing; I've come to realize I enjoy helping people and as a Nurse I can really make a difference in people's life.

I'm truly blessed to have the most loving family and friends. I don't know what I would do without them. They're simply the best.

I take my religion very seriously. I tend to pray 5 times a day. I'm extremely grateful to Allah for everything. the only thing missing in my life is a loving partner I can spend the rest of my life with

I consider myself independent, ambitious, caring and loving individual. I live my life everyday like there would be no tomorrow. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Persian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Techno Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Persian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.