Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04782628 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I would describe myself as being confident and fun loving person who loves to have a good laugh and form close relationships with people. I enjoy keeping fit and going to gym, cinema, dining out and meeting up with friends. I am also a bit of a jet setter and love getting away whenever possible. I am lucky to have seen some amazing places, but there is so much of the world left to see. I would love to find someone that wants to explore the world with me.

    I have been in the UK since 2009 to do an MSc. in Information Security and currently working in a leading bank in Central London as Senior Information Security Professional. My job can be stressful, however it is extremely rewarding and I am lucky enough to do what I love.

    My ideal partner should be caring, compassionate and easy going. I hold family values as important
    virtue so I am expecting the same from my wife. Ideally I want someone who is loving and sincere and that can bring honesty and warmth to our relationship. Overall I am looking for someone to share life whilst making it fun, rewarding and full of joy.

    Ours is highly educated family of four, me, my Father, Mother and my younger brother, who is Biotech Engineer and pursuing M. S in Molecular Biology (USA). My family resides in Mumbai and runs a business of property development.

    Since honesty and transparency is a key to any relationship we will ONLY accept profiles with pictures.

    Thanks for stopping by and wish you all the best in your search !
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Banking Professional
    • GBP 50K to 75K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • No
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.