Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH04355137 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vaishya
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My brother is an easy going and understanding individual with high family values. He holds an Integrated B Tech + M Tech degree from IIT Delhi and currently working with FICO, Singapore as Analytics Lead Consultant. He likes traveling and enjoys photography.nnWe are a closely knit family with strong family values. My father is a general physician & surgeon currently running his own clinic. My mother is BSc, MA (English) and a homemaker. We are 3 sisters and a younger brother. My eldest sister is a gynecologist (MS) married to a pediatrician (MS). They are settled in Alwar (Rajasthan)and own a nursing home. My second sister is MSc and a Fashion Designer, currently a homemaker. She is married to a software engineer and well settled in Delhi. I am a Masters in Electrical working for a multinational company. I am married to a software engineer who is also working for a multi-national company. We are both settled in the US.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore (general)
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Driving, Movies, Nature, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.