- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Omaha, NE, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, Thank you for stopping by. Looking for a friend for life rather than just for a wife. I am not sure if I can put it all about me on here but here you go:

Born, raised in Vizag, India on the south east coast. Went to DPS Vizag for my school, high school, Manipal University for Bachelors in Biomedical Engineering finished in 2003. I have come here to US in year 2007 to pursue Masters from WSU Ohio and am currently working with Sodexo as a Project Manager since 2010 located in Omaha, Nebraska. I am not a big fan of staying in the Midwest for sure and am planning to relocate to the coasts. For some reason, I love West more than East coast of US but I am willing to relocate. I am only interested in matches from the US, Canada, Australia. My mom is a homemaker and she is still in Vizag, and I have a younger brother who works in San Antonio TX. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Confident and a person with great... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Omaha, NE, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Vishakhapatnam View horoscope
View Horoscope of Mohan K

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Eluru, Vijayawada, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Technology, Model building, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Model building, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 19 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.