Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Other,Gowda Saraswath Brahmin
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hiya!!

    I have been meaning to write this section for a while now,
    but have been procrastinating, simply because I find it really tough to write
    about myself!

    Am a fun loving person, I appreciate good sense of humor, I love laughing! I can
    laugh at the poorest of jokes sometimes (that does not mean I do not have a good
    taste for humor:)).
    I enjoy reading fiction; am not a voracious reader though. Few other things am
    interested in are cooking and travelling. Travel channels are the ones I watch
    the most on television, have virtually traveled the world(thanks to travel
    channels and shows:):))But still I wish to travel the world someday:):). Not a movie buff per se but I enjoy feel good movies every once in a while. Am friendly and amiable and cheerful (do not mean to brag about
    myself), gifted with good social skills (if I may say so) .Am a foodie as well,love eating out on weekends, trying new eateries/new cuisine etc.

    I guess this should do for now.:):)

    What I look for in a partner...someone with a good sense of humor and enthusiastic.

    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Other,Gowda Saraswath Brahmin
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Konkani
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.