Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03242522 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Ashtasahasram
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am born at Trichy and brought up in Delhi.I did my schooling in Kendriya Vidyalaya.Iam a passed out chemical engineer from NIT(REC) Trichy and working in Cognizant Technology Solutions for the past eight years. Iam a broad-minded , outspoken and cheerful guy who like to spend time with family and friends. I love travelling and visiting places. A big movie freak and I love music(especially light music with a blend of carnatic touches) to the core.Iam a sports oriented guy right from my childhood and like to play whenever i get a chance.Offlate I sing songs which touches my heart,record it and put it over my blog.I am looking for a simple,understanding, caring and affectionate partner with good family background who would be a good companion all through the life and with whom i can be completely on my own
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Ashtasahasram
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Tanjore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.