Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH02204769 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Computer Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Ranchi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I?m self-disciplined, practical, generous and helpful. I keep my promises and fulfil all my obligations... have an excellent sense of humour, which tends to be rather wry or dark. At times I?m inclined to be diplomatic, preferring to avoid unnecessary conflict... have good memories, both for those who have helped and those who have harmed.. And yeah! Quick to anger and Quick to forgive,.. usually don?t prefer to bring my problems to others, but instead like to suffer in silence.
    For me it?s hard to open up to other people and so have difficulty establishing deep relationships, though when I do I tend to be very loyal, and trustworthy and I?m actually quite sensitive with those I care about,
    Sometime my words are harsh and rude but it?s quite impossible for me to be actually rude.. after any awful deed I feel like torment so I rarely lie or do such things which makes me feel guilt... and if I do so I apologize as soon as possible... hmmm always try to be above envy, rage, idleness and negligence... as all these things are obstacles in the way of success.
    I?m passionate and sensual... also ferociously protective for those I really love, and willing to die for what I believe in... simply love challenges and have the guts to put myself forward and I won?t mind the whole world looking at me.
    I never use to copy anyone in any mode and I?m really proud of being MYSELF!!!

    der is no prom in my family n my family members r so friendly....
    n u will knw more abt them when u will meet them..
    n da most important thing is "I LOVE MY FAMILY SO MUCH N CANT LIVE WITHOUT THEM"...
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • ranchi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Computer Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Ranchi, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor
    • Ghazals, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music, Western Country Music
    • Comics, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.